Friends Added

Detail, Tracklist & Cover Album RECHARGED

Berita Lain di - Linkin Park Fans Indonesia

Setalah kemarin mengumumkan bahwa Linkin Park akan merilis album remix RECHARGED pada tanggal 29 Oktober nanti. Kini Mike Shinoda mengumumkan tentang detail album RECHARGED tersebut seperti tracklist dan cover album.

Tracklist :

01. A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)
02. CASTLE OF GLASS (M. Shinoda Remix)
03. LOST IN THE ECHO (KillSonik Remix)
04. VICTIMIZED (M. Shinoda Remix)
05. I'LL BE GONE (Vice Remix feat. Pusha T)
06. LIES GREED MISERY (Dirtyphonics Remix)
07. ROADS UNTRAVELED (Rad Omen Remix feat. Bun B)
08. POWERLESS (Enferno Remix)
09. BURN IT DOWN (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. UNTIL IT BREAKS (Datsik Remix)
11. SKIN TO BONE (Nick Catchdubs Remix feat. Cody B. Ware and Ryu)
12. I'LL BE GONE (Schoolboy Remix)
13. UNTIL IT BREAKS (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Rick Rubin Reboot)
15. BURN IT DOWN (Paul Van Dyk Remix) *bonus track untuk yang mem-pre order dari

Cover album :

Berikut kutipan dari Mike Shinoda :

After Reanimation I told many people I would never put together another album of remixes...but as I began to hear all the amazing reinterpretations of LIVING THINGS, I had to change my mind. The result, RECHARGED, is definitely worth it. I can’t wait for you guys to hear this amazing project, with contributions by Pusha T, Datsik, KillSonik, Bun B, Money Mark, and others. Our new song with Steve Aoki, A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES is on the album as well, plus a special remix of the new song by the inimitable Rick Rubin.

Enjoy the music,

- Mike

Dan kami dapat informasi lain tentang Album RECHARGED versi limited edition :

Sumber : LP Blog.

Detail, Tracklist & Cover Album RECHARGED Detail, Tracklist & Cover Album RECHARGED Reviewed by Adelia on 3:54:00 PM Rating: 5

Tidak ada komentar:

Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.