Friends Added

Exclusive Chat Dengan Linkin Park & Incubus Di Rolling Stone

Berita Lain di www.lpfisite.com - Linkin Park Fans Indonesia

Di website Rolling Stone, akan melakukan chat exclusive dengan para fans Linkin Park dan Incubus. Yang akan hadir pada chat exclusive ini adalah Mike Shinoda dan Mike Einziger. Chat ini kan dilaksanakan pada tanggal 2 Mei pukul 10:00AM PDT | 01:00PM ED atau pukul 00.00 WIB (jam 12 malam nanti WIB).

Members of Linkin Park and Incubus will chat with their fans tomorrow on RollingStone.com at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT ahead of their co-headlining outing on the 2012 Honda Civic Tour. Linkin Park are also releasing Living Things, a new album co-produced by legendary producer Rick Rubin, on June 26th. Submit your questions for Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park and Mike Einziger of Incubus ahead of time and during the chat via hashtag #RSChats on Twitter.

Read more: http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/exclusive-linkin-park-and-incubus-chat-with-fans-20120501#ixzz1tgLIZPLW



KLIK DI SINI UNTUK KE TEMPAT CHAT DI WEBSITE ROLLING STONE
ATAU KLIK DI SINI VIA TINYCHAT.COM 


Sumber : Rolling Stone.
Exclusive Chat Dengan Linkin Park & Incubus Di Rolling Stone Exclusive Chat Dengan Linkin Park & Incubus Di Rolling Stone Reviewed by Yuda on 6:14:00 PM Rating: 5

Tidak ada komentar:

Silahkan Tinggalkan Komentar Anda.

Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.