Friends Added

"The Catalyst" Video Premiere - August 26

Video klip 'The Catalyst' akan dirilis pada tanggal 26 Agustus nanti. Hal ini telah dikonfirmasi oleh Joe Hahn di Blog post terbarunya di linkinpark.com :

"Our new music video for "The Catalyst" will premiere on August 26th. You can watch it online at MTV.com and VH1.com beginning at 12:00am EST that morning. Also look for it on MTV, VH1 and MTV2 at 8:00pm PST/EST that night.

-Joe"

sumber : http://www.linkinpark.com/profiles/blogs/the-catalyst-video-premiere

12.00am EST = 12.00pm GMT +7. GMT +7 merupakan zona area waktu Indonesia. Jadi jika mau mengkonvert, EST to GMT +7.
Anda bisa menggunakan : http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc
"The Catalyst" Video Premiere - August 26 "The Catalyst" Video Premiere - August 26 Reviewed by Yuda on 8:10:00 PM Rating: 5

Tidak ada komentar:

Silahkan Tinggalkan Komentar Anda.

Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.