Friends Added

6 Sampler Track Dari "A Thousand Suns"

Berita Lain di - Linkin Park Fans Indonesia

Sebuah majalah dari Perancis memberikan 6 Sampler Track Dari "A Thousand Suns" beserta rincian lagu dan panjang durasi.
Berikut adalah isinya :

Friday, July 16 took place at Warner plays a few songs from the new album of Linkin Park, A Thousand Suns, whose output is fixed at 13 September. Two management representatives of Linkin Park arrive in early afternoon with their luggage a disk that is half of the album, six titles. Listening takes place in the office ofAlain Watch, the boss of the label WEA. After signing the usual privacy policies, staff balance the U.S. first track.

1) Untitled [4'39 "]
It starts with a long intro which means turn the battery, keyboard, and finally the voices in the background. Chester Bennington is only to give voice to the first verse whose rhythm is almost dancing. A big break that recalls the excellent electro Reanimation (the remix album ofHybrid Theory) breaks the rhythm of the song. Mike Shinoda does his apparation until the bridge. He calmly raised his voice and the song back in power. The title ends with an a cappella singers of both.

2) Untitled [4'13 "]
It begins with what could be the voice of a leader who harangued the crowd. An electric guitar riff quite Launches title. Mike Shinoda raps over the entire first verse. The choruses are chanted by Chester ("Hey! "Hey!"). Unlike the first track played, Mike Shinoda, who co-produced the album with Rick Rubin (Slayer, Metallica, Slipknot), is very present on this title.

3) Untitled [4'00 "]
A guitar and a piano introduces the third piece. The song of Mike Shinoda on the verse is pretty amazing, almost ragga! The chorus is not really identifiable with the first listen. The track runs itself without real structure. Linkin Park abandons the traditional verse / chorus. Note that for the first time in the discography of Linkin Park, Brad Delson up a guitar solo on the end of the song.

4) Untitled [4'35 "]
On this track, the tempo is slower than the first three. The intensity of the song goes crescendo, like the other titles there is a lack of a real chorus easily identifiable. Linkin Park have therefore decided to make an album that will not go down in radio?

5) Untitled [4'26 "]
Of the six titles, is without question one the most surprising. Like what could be "Breaking The Habit"on Meteora, this piece, where Chester sings alone stands out from the rest by its lack thick. No guitar is heard before the third minute. Chester repeated many times "I'm Losing What I Do not Deserve". Potential title: "What I Do not Deserve".

6) "The Catalyst"[5'42"]
The first single from the disc. Here, we expect a more formatted way in the spirit of what Linkin Park has always offered on the previous albums ... Well, no. It will still be ironed. For once, we are very far from a "Somewhere I Belong(Meteora, 2003) or "What I've Done(Minutes To Midnight, 2007). The name of the album, A Thousand Suns, is taken from the lyrics of "The Catalyst". An amusing detail, we note that the piano part that comes at the end of the piece bears an eerie resemblance to the song "The Great Secret"ofIndochina and Melissa Auf Der Maur !

Listening to these six titles, it appears with the pleasant impression that Linkin Park has taken a real risk with this album: Finished formatted songs and radio jingles. According to information from the press officer of WEA, the other six pieces are much more focused on guitars. The album promises to a tasty mix of electro experimentation on one side and big rock songs of the other. Stay tuned ...

Mereka mengatakan bahwa akan ada 12 track dalam album...

referensi : &
6 Sampler Track Dari "A Thousand Suns" 6 Sampler Track Dari "A Thousand Suns" Reviewed by Adelia on 8:13:00 PM Rating: 5

Tidak ada komentar:

Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.